Whether you’re looking to join Glotel’s career network, or a company seeking staffing or project services, let’s talk and get to work!

Contact Sales
 312.612.7480 Option 7
 Email Sales Department
Contact Recruiters
 617-957-7697
 Email Recruiters

Glotel Offices & Contact

Illinois (HQ) Office
8700 W Bryn Mawr Ave Suite 400 N
Chicago, IL 60631
Florida Warehouse
3700 NW 10th Ave. #23
Oakland Park, FL 33309
New Jersey Office
7 Eastmans Road, Unit #2
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Human Resources
hrteam@glotel.com
Washington Office
3380 146TH Place SE Suite 102
Bellevue, WA 98007
General Inquiries
Tel: 312.612.7480
info@glotel.com
Employment Verifications/Unemployment Requests
Tel: 312.612.6268
Fax: 877.334.2631

Glotel Sales Team

Project & Staffing Services

Samantha Baderschneider
Sales Director | Eastern Market
sbaderschneider@glotel.com
Specializes in Telecom projects
Rachel Ferguson
Sales Director | PNW Market
rferguson@glotel.com
Specializes in telecom staffing and projects
Julia French
Sales Director | Central Market
jfrench@glotel.com
Specializes in Telecom, Network and IT
Anju Kettish
Sales Director | Northeast Market
akettish@glotel.com
Specializes in IT & digital media, managed services & staffing
Michael Medrano
Client Solutions Manager, Dallas, TX
mmedrano@glotel.com
Specializes in IT and Telecom staffing
Rachael Serio
Sales Executive | Eastern Market
rserio@glotel.com
Specializes in Telecom staffing
Katie Sullivan
Sales Executive | Dallas, TX
ksullivan@glotel.com
Specializes in Telecom staffing
Erica Turner
Sales Executive | Northeast Market
eturner@glotel.com
Specializes in IT staffing

Glotel Recruiting Team

.

Shawn Feeney
Vice President, Recruitment, Boston, MA
sfeeney@glotel.com
Oversees recruitment on a National basis -Specializes in IT, Telecommunications and Wireless
Gary Barnett
Recruiting Manager, Chicago, IL
gbarnett@glotel.com
Nationwide -Specializes in Telecommunications, Wireless and IT
Heather Walsh
National Account Executive, Atlanta, GA
hwalsh@glotel.com
Specializes in National Account Management
Julian Minnard
Recruiting Manager, Dallas, TX
jminnard@glotel.com
Nationwide -Specializes in IT and Technical Positions
Wasay Yazdani
Sr. Recruiter, Chicago, IL
wyazdani@glotel.com
Specializing in Telecom & IT Recruitment on a National level
Walter Horvath
Recruiter, Chicago, IL
whorvath@glotel.com
Nationwide -Specializes in Wireless Telecommunications, and Tower services
All our Recruiters look great? Contact them ALL